Youth Division


The Youth Council composed of minor dependents of Alliance members between the ages of eight (8) and eighteen (18), who shall operate under their own scheme of organization not inconsistent with the principles and policies of the Alliance.

National Youth Advisor

Tiffany Ward

420 Old Farm Road Fayetteville, NC 28314
(910) 261-2536

National Youth Officers
  • President: Charmaine Neely
  • Vice President: Kemba Robinson
  • Secretary: Justin Ward
  • Financial Secretary: Isaiah Strickland
  • Treasurer: Mhyu McAllister